[email protected] on Facebook LIVE

Public
Date:
April 14 - June 02 2020
Tuesdays @ Twelve on Facebook LIVE, I'll be reading the book of my heart, Embrace Grace: Welcome to the Forgiven Life.
Tuesdays@Twelve on Facebook LIVE

Where

Address: http://www.facebook.com/lizcurtishiggs
Open in Google Maps

Who

Public
This event is open to the public.

What

Topic: The Women of Easter
Event Type: Online Event

Why

Embrace Grace: Welcome to the Forgiven Life

Tuesdays @ Twelve on Facebook LIVE
http://www.facebook.com/lizcurtishiggs

Think of it as a videobook. Kinda like an audiobook, except the author is on screen, sharing every word and having a blast.

Week by week, chapter by chapter, I’ll read the book of my heart, including my own answers to three “Before We Turn the Page” questions at the end of each chapter. You’re invited to not only watch and listen, but offer your own responses.

Listen and watch LIVE on FACEBOOK beginning at 12 noon EDT each Tuesday (or 11:00am CDT, 10:00am MDT, 9:00am PDT…you know where you live, right?).

Not on Facebook? Not to worry. Each week after I finish reading a chapter, I’ll post a link below that you can easily access, even if you don’t have a Facebook account.

Chapter One: An Open Door  Listen and watch HERE
Chapter Two: Embrace Doubt Listen and watch HERE
Chapter Three: Embrace Faith Listen and watch HERE
Chapter Four: Embrace Truth Listen and watch HERE
Chapter Five: Embrace Sin Listen and watch HERE
Chapter Six: Embrace Forgiveness Listen and watch HERE
Chapter Seven: Embrace Repentance Listen and watch HERE
Chapter Eight: Embrace Grace

Learn more about Embrace Grace HERE.