[email protected] on Facebook LIVE!

Public
Date:
June 09 - December 29 2020
Join Liz Curtis Higgs every Tuesday at 12noon EDT on Facebook LIVE, as she shares 31 Verses to Write on Your Heart and offers 31 practical ways to memorize Scripture. Fun? Guaranteed.
Tuesdays@Twelve on Facebook LIVE!

Who

Public
This event is open to the public.

What

Event Type: Online Event

Why

Tuesdays @ Twelve on Facebook LIVE with Liz
http://www.facebook.com/lizcurtishiggs

Think of it as a videobook. Kinda like an audiobook, except the author is on screen, sharing every word, and having a blast.

Week by week, chapter by chapter, I’ll read 31 Verses to Write on Your Heart, then explore the study guide questions with you, and offer 31 practical ways to memorize Scripture. We can handle one verse a week, right?

Listen and watch LIVE on FACEBOOK at 12 noon EDT each Tuesday (or 11:00am CDT, 10:00am MDT, 9:00am PDT…well, you know where you live).

Not on Facebook? Not to worry. Each week after I finish reading a chapter, I’ll post a link below that you can easily access for the next six days, even if you don’t have a Facebook account.

Hope to see you online!

July 7 ~ Great Expectations~ Jeremiah 29:11   Listen and watch HERE